Distributors

Sales Head Office

Favini Srl
Via IV Novembre 276, 28887
Crusinallo (VB)
Tel. +39 0323 882300
FAX +39 0323 882399
Email release@favini.com
Website www.favini.com
Europe
France
J&E Kardous
Mr Jean Kardous - Ms Eugénie Kardous
23 Rue des Goelands 76130
Mt St Aignan
Tel. +33 2357 41484
Email jean.kardous@wanadoo.fr
Poland
Papercast Sp. Z.O.O
Mr Marcin Pietrzak
Stokowska street 34A 92-104 Lodz
Poland
Tel. +48 889822028
Email papercast@papercast.pl
Website www.papercast.pl
Belgium
Natco BVBA
Ms Natascha Peelaers
Vierwegstraat 209 8800
Roeselare
Tel. +32 51 204846
FAX +32 51 226640
Email natascha@natco.be
Russia
Russia/Belarus/Ukraina/CSI
SG Consulting
Mr Sergio Guadalupo
Uliza Vavilova, 60, korp. 5, kv. 346 119296
Moskva
Tel. +7 985 9298889
Mobile +7 9857640830
FAX +7 499 7832074
Email lenser@dol.ru
North America
Mexico
Proyectos Quimicos
Mrs Raquel Salas
Francisco Novoa 71 Col. Aragon la Villa Mexico - D.F. 07000
Mexico
Tel. +52 55 57501955
Mobile +52 5554330581
FAX +52 55 57812603
Email rsalasch@mserv.com.mx
Usa/Canada
RD Bellerose Associates, Inc
Mr John Bellerose
17924 Eastbrook Terrace Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
USA
Mobile +1 413 441 0078
Email rdbinc@att.net
South America
Paraguay
Favini do Brasil Ltda
Mrs Paola Cafasso
Rua Bandeira Paulista 726, conj 31-32 04532-002 Itaim Bibi
São Paulo
Tel. +55 1126 133129
Mobile +55 11 98387-5183
Email paola.cafasso@favini.com
Chile
Favini do Brasil Ltda
Mrs Paola Cafasso
Rua Bandeira Paulista 726, conj 31-32 04532-002 Itaim Bibi
São Paulo
Tel. +55 11 26133129
Mobile +55 119 83875183
Email brasil@favini.com
Ecuador
Witte Representaciones
Mr José Ordonez
Av. Atahualpa 564 (OE1-173) y Rumipampa C.P 170508
Quito
Tel. +593 2 2430312
Mobile +593 99805807
FAX +593 2 2430308
Email jordonez@transtelco.ec
Perù
Dibipack E.i.r.l.
Mr Rolando Ostinelli
Jiron Lopez De Ayala 1513 - San Borja
Lima
Tel. + 51 1 4759635
Mobile + 51 999 742034
Email dibipack@speedy.com.pe
Argentina
Quillet SA
Gustavo Attanasio
Uruguay 1037 4 Piso
Buenos Aires
Tel. +54 11 4811 0464
Email Gustavo_attanasio@hotmail.com
Uruguay
Alvaro Milburn Ltda
Mr Agustin Leindekar
Cerrito 292 CP 11.000
Montevideo
Tel. +59 829161080
Venezuela
Favini do Brasil Ltda
Mrs Paola Cafasso
Rua Bandeira Paulista 726, conj 31-32 04532-002 Itaim Bibi
São Paulo
Tel. +55 11 26133129
Mobile +55 11 98387-5183
Email brasil@favini.com
Brazil
Favini do Brasil Ltda
Mrs Paola Cafasso
Rua Bandeira Paulista 726, conj 31-32 04532-002 Itaim Bibi
São Paulo
Tel. +55 11 26133129
Mobile +55 119 83875183
Email brasil@favini.com
Colombia
Andes Col Sas
Mrs Angela Escobar
CRA 59B BIS No. 131A-42 111111
Bogotà
Tel. +57 310 219 7274
FAX +57 310 211 7380
Email angela.escobar@andescol.net
Middle East & Asia
Turkey
Kimteks Kimya Teks. Ürün. Tic. A.Ş.
Mrs Deyzi Hiçsolmaz
Esentepe Mah. Ali Kaya Sk. No 1B Polat Plaza B Blok K:11 Şişli
İstanbul - Türkiye
Tel. +90 212 325 25 95
Mobile +90 532 361 20 65
Email deyzi.hicsolmaz@kimteks.com.tr
India
AVIRA POLYMERS PVT LTD
A-110 VISHAL ENCLAVE RAJOURI GARDEN, 110027
NEW DELHI INDIA
Tel. +91 9810083646
Email avirapolymers@gmail.com
DEV JI TRADERS
4309/5 JAI MATA MARKET, TRI NAGAR, 110035
DELHI INDIA
Tel. +91 9811124729
Email devji.ankur@icloud.com
Bangladesh
Sharful Islam
Ms Umira Sharful
105/106 Motisheel Comm Area Ramna GPO Box 38
Dhaka
Tel. +880 2282131
FAX +880 29567050
Email msharful@yahoo.com
South Korea
Eugene Marine & Trading Co Ltd
Mr IH Myong and Mr YP Myong
Nr. 339-1,Haan-dong - Gwangmyeong-si Kyunggi-do

Tel. +82 2 5251272
Mobile Mr IH Myong +82 10 41481272
Mobile Mr YP Myong +82 10 39018682
FAX +82 2 5251271
Email eugene@eugenemt.com
Japan
T.I. Commerce Corporation
Mr Ryota Imano - Ms Shinobu Saito
1-7-2 Nihonbashi - Muromachi Chuo-Ku Tokyo 103-0022

Tel. +81 3 3279 4575
Email sales@ticommerce.jp
C. Murata & Co. Ltd.
Mr Hiro Watanabe
1-5-4, Nihonbashi Honcho , Chuo-Ku Tokyo 103-0023

Tel. +81 (0)3 6665 6370
FAX +81 (0)3 3279 5532
Email watanabe@muratacho.co.jp
Website www.muratacho.com
China
Favini Release Paper Shanghai Office
Mr Ji Yuanlin
Room 911, 9/F Block A, Wanda Plaza No.18 Guobin Road Yangpu District 200433
Shanghai-China
Mobile +86 13816503745
Email jiyuanlin258@vip.163.com
Thailand
Novochem Co. Ltd
Mr Chalee Kittipornpimol
365 Soi Chan 42, Chan Road Watphrayakrai, Bangkorlaem 10120
Bangkok
Tel. +662 211 3989
FAX +662 675 1050
Email novochem@loxinfo.co.th
Taiwan/Vietnam
Godfrey Ent Corp Suh Ent Corp
Mr Ben Suh
13F., No.15, Yumin 6th Rd., Beitou Dist. Taipei City 112
Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel. +886 (02) 2822-2880
Mobile +886 921127102
FAX +886 (02) 2822-2886
Email bens@godfrey.com.tw
Website www.godfrey.com.tw
Indonesia
PT Lautan Luas Tbk
Mr Joseph Kuncoro
Graha Indramas, JL. AIP II KS Tubun Raya No 77 11410
Jakarta
Tel. +62 21 8066 0777
Mobile +62 8172371899
Email joseph.kuncoro@lautan-luas.com
Website www.lautan-luas.com

Discover our dedicated App

Close popup