bugati

Favini


Sales Head Office

Favini Srl
Via IV Novembre 276
28887 Crusinallo (VB)
Italy

Tel +39 0323 882300
Fax +39 0323 882399
Email release@favini.com

Europa

BELGIO

Natco BVBA
Vierwegstraat 209
8800 Roeselare

Ms Natascha Peelaers

Tel +32 51 204846
Fax +32 51 226640
Email natascha@natco.be

REPUBBLICA CECA

C.T.G. CZ Ltd
Kostomlatska 685/1 Letnany
19000 Prague 9

Mr Alfred Bittner

Tel +420 28393 1838
Fax +420 28393 3815
Email bittner@ctg-praha.cz

TURCHIA

Kimteks Kimya Tekstil Ürunleri tic
Harman Caddesi Polat Plaza
No: 2 B Blok Kat: 11
34394 Levent
Istanbul

Mr Salvo Özsarfati
Mr Leon Mizrahi
Mrs Deyzi Hiçsolmaz

Tel +90 212 325 25 95
Fax +90 212 325 24 65
Email deyzi.hicsolmaz@kimteks.com.tr

 

FRANCIA

J&E Kardous
23 Rue des Goelands
76130 Mt St Aignan

Mr Jean Kardous

Tel +33 2357 41484
Email jean.kardous@wanadoo.fr

Polonia

Papercast
Stokowska 34A
92-104 Lodz

Mr Marcin Pietrzak

Tel +48 889822028
Email papercast@papercast.pl

RUSSIA/BIELORUSSIA/UCRAINA/CSI

SG Consulting
Uliza Vavilova, 60, korp. 5, kv. 346
119296 Moskva

Mr Sergio Guadalupo

Mobile +7 9857640830
Tel +7 985 9298889
Fax +7 499 7832074
Email lenser@dol.ru
www lenser@dol.ru

Nord America

MESSICO

Proyectos Quimicos
Francisco Novoa 71 Col. Aragon
la Villa Mexico - D.F. 07000 Mexico

Mrs Raquel Salas

Mobile +52 5554330581
Tel +52 55 57501955
Fax +52 55 57812603
Email rsalasch@mserv.com.mx

 

USA/CANADA

RD Bellerose Associates, Inc
2367 Midnight Pearl Drive
Sarasota, FL. 34240 USA

Mr John Bellerose

Mobile +1 413 441 0078
Email rdbinc@att.net

Sud America

VENEZUELA

Favini do Brasil Ltda
Rua Bandeira Paulista 726, conj 31-32
04532-002 Itaim Bibi, São Paulo

Mrs Paola Cafasso

Mobile +55 119 83875183
Tel +55 11 26133129
Email brasil@favini.com

BRASILE

Favini do Brasil Ltda
Rua Bandeira Paulista 726, conj 31-32
04532-002 Itaim Bibi, São Paulo

Mrs Paola Cafasso

Mobile +55 119 83875183
Tel +55 11 26133129
Email brasil@favini.com

COLOMBIA

Andes Col Sas
CRA 59B BIS No. 131A-42
111111 Bogotà

Mrs Angela Escobar

Mobile +57 310 219 7274
Tel +57 310 219 7274
Fax +57 310 211 7380
Email angela.escobar@andescol.net

CILE

Favini do Brasil Ltda
Rua Bandeira Paulista 726, conj 31-32
04532-002 Itaim Bibi, São Paulo

Mrs Paola Cafasso

Mobile +55 119 83875183
Tel +55 11 26133129
Email brasil@favini.com

 

ECUADOR

Witte Representaciones
Av. Atahualpa 564 (OE1-173) y Rumipampa
C.P 170508, Quito

Mr José Ordonez

Mobile +593 99805807
Tel +593 2 2430312
Fax +593 2 2430308
Email jordonez@transtelco.ec

PERÙ

Dibipack E.i.r.l.
Calle Los Plateros No. 205 Urb. El Artesano Ate
Lima 03

Mr Rolando Ostinelli

Mobile +51 19567785
Tel +51 1 4376710
Fax +51 1 4376710
Email dibipack@speedy.com.pe

ARGENTINA

Quillet SA
Uruguay 1037
4 Piso
Buenos Aires

Sr Jean-Noel Grau

Tel +54 11 4811 0464
Fax +54 11 4814 2375
Email quilletcasting@fibertel.com.ar

Asia

THAILANDIA

Novochem Co. Ltd
365 Soi Chan 42, Chan Road
Watphrayakrai, Bangkorlaem
Bangkok 10120

Mr Chalee Kittipornpimol

Tel +662 211 3989
Fax +662 675 1050
Email novochem@loxinfo.co.th

TAIWAN/VIETNAM

Synchrotron Trading
4th Floor, No.276, Sec. 4
Chung-Hsiao E Road
Taipei

Mr PA Liaw
Ms Grace Lin

Tel +886 2 2771 0499
Fax +886 2 2771 8075
Email pa.liao@synchrotron.com.tw

Godfrey Ent Corp/Suh Ent Corp Ltd
13F., No.15, Yumin 6th Rd., Beitou Dist.
Taipei City 112, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Mr Ben Suh

Mobile +886 921127102
Tel +886 (02) 2822-2880
Fax +886 (02) 2822-2886
Email bens@godfrey.com.tw
www www.godfrey.com.tw

INDONESIA

PT Lautan Luas Tbk
Graha Indramas, JL. AIP II KS Tubun Raya No 77
11410 Jakarta

Mr Samsir

Mobile +62 8121052376
Tel +62 21 53677777
Fax +62 21 53671120
Email samsir@lautan-luas.com
www www.lautan-luas.com

BANGLADESH

Sharful Islam
105/106 Motisheel Comm Area
Ramna GPO Box 38
Dhaka

Ms Umira Sharful

Tel +880 2282131
Fax +880 29567050
Email msharful@yahoo.com

 

SUD COREA

Eugene Marine & Trading Co Ltd
Nr. 339-1,Haan-dong - Gwangmyeong-si Kyunggi-do

Mr I H Myong

Mobile +82 10 41481272
Tel +82 2 5251272
Fax +82 2 5251271
Email eugenemt@korea.com

GIAPPONE

T.I. Commerce Corporation
1-7-2 Nihonbashi - Muromachi
Chuo-Ku Tokyo
103-0022

Mitsu Imano

Tel +81 3 3279 4575
Email t.i.commerce@mbf.nifty.com

C. Murata & Co. Ltd.
10-14, Nihonbashi Tomizawa-cho , Chuo-Ku
103-0006 Tokyo

Mr Masahito Fuke

Tel +81 (0)3 6861 2702
Fax +81 (0)3 6861 2733
Email fuke@muratacho.co.jp
www www.muratacho.co.jp

CINA

Favini Srl Shangai Rep. Office
Room 1014, Chunshenjiang Mansion No. 400 Zhejiang
Middle Road
200001 Shangai

Mr Ji Yuan Lin

Mobile +86 13816503745
Tel +86 21 63225433
Fax +86 21 63225441
Email jiyuanlin258@vip.163.com
www www.favini.com