bugati

Favini


Sales Head Office

Favini Srl
Via IV Novembre 276
28887 Crusinallo (VB)
Italy

Tel +39 0323 882300
Fax +39 0323 882399
Email release@favini.com

Europe

TURKEY

Kimteks Kimya Teks. Ürün. Tic. A.Ş.
Esentepe Mah. Ali Kaya Sk. No 1B
Polat Plaza B Blok K:11 Şişli
İstanbul - Türkiye

Mrs Deyzi Hiçsolmaz

Mobile +90 532 361 20 65
Tel +90 212 325 25 95
Email deyzi.hicsolmaz@kimteks.com.tr

FRANCE

J&E Kardous
23 Rue des Goelands
76130 Mt St Aignan

Mr Jean Kardous
Ms Eugénie Kardous

Tel +33 2357 41484
Email jean.kardous@wanadoo.fr

RUSSIA/BIELORUSSIA/UKRAINA/CSI

SG Consulting
Uliza Vavilova, 60, korp. 5, kv. 346
119296 Moskva

Mr Sergio Guadalupo

Mobile +7 9857640830
Tel +7 985 9298889
Fax +7 499 7832074
Email lenser@dol.ru

 

Poland

Papercast Sp. Z.O.O
Stokowska street 34A
92-104 Lodz, Poland

Mr Marcin Pietrzak

Tel +48 889822028
Email papercast@papercast.pl
www www.papercast.pl

BELGIUM

Natco BVBA
Vierwegstraat 209
8800 Roeselare

Ms Natascha Peelaers

Tel +32 51 204846
Fax +32 51 226640
Email natascha@natco.be

North America

MEXICO

Proyectos Quimicos
Francisco Novoa 71 Col. Aragon
la Villa Mexico - D.F. 07000 Mexico

Mrs Raquel Salas

Mobile +52 5554330581
Tel +52 55 57501955
Fax +52 55 57812603
Email rsalasch@mserv.com.mx

 

USA/CANADA

RD Bellerose Associates, Inc
17924 Eastbrook Terrace
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202 USA

Mr John Bellerose

Mobile +1 413 441 0078
Email rdbinc@att.net

South America

PARAGUAY

Favini do Brasil Ltda
Rua Bandeira Paulista 726, conj 31-32
04532-002 Itaim Bibi, São Paulo

Mrs Paola Cafasso

Mobile +55 11 98387-5183
Tel +55 1126 133129
Email paola.cafasso@favini.com

CHILE

Favini do Brasil Ltda
Rua Bandeira Paulista 726, conj 31-32
04532-002 Itaim Bibi, São Paulo

Mrs Paola Cafasso

Mobile +55 119 83875183
Tel +55 11 26133129
Email brasil@favini.com

ECUADOR

Witte Representaciones
Av. Atahualpa 564 (OE1-173) y Rumipampa
C.P 170508, Quito

Mr José Ordonez

Mobile +593 99805807
Tel +593 2 2430312
Fax +593 2 2430308
Email jordonez@transtelco.ec

PERÙ

Dibipack E.i.r.l.
Jiron Lopez De Ayala 1513 - San Borja
Lima

Mr Rolando Ostinelli

Mobile + 51 999 742034
Tel + 51 1 4759635
Email dibipack@speedy.com.pe

ARGENTINA

Quillet SA
Uruguay 1037
4 Piso
Buenos Aires

Gustavo Attanasio

Tel +54 11 4811 0464
Email Gustavo_attanasio@hotmail.com

 

URUGUAY

Alvaro Milburn Ltda
Cerrito 292
CP 11.000 Montevideo

Mr Agustin Leindekar

Tel +59 829161080

VENEZUELA

Favini do Brasil Ltda
Rua Bandeira Paulista 726, conj 31-32
04532-002 Itaim Bibi, São Paulo

Mrs Paola Cafasso

Mobile +55 11 98387-5183
Tel +55 11 26133129
Email brasil@favini.com

BRAZIL

Favini do Brasil Ltda
Rua Bandeira Paulista 726, conj 31-32
04532-002 Itaim Bibi, São Paulo

Mrs Paola Cafasso

Mobile +55 119 83875183
Tel +55 11 26133129
Email brasil@favini.com

COLOMBIA

Andes Col Sas
CRA 59B BIS No. 131A-42
111111 Bogotà

Mrs Angela Escobar

Mobile +57 310 219 7274
Tel +57 310 219 7274
Fax +57 310 211 7380
Email angela.escobar@andescol.net

Asia

BANGLADESH

Sharful Islam
105/106 Motisheel Comm Area
Ramna GPO Box 38
Dhaka

Ms Umira Sharful

Tel +880 2282131
Fax +880 29567050
Email msharful@yahoo.com

SOUTH KOREA

Eugene Marine & Trading Co Ltd
Nr. 339-1,Haan-dong - Gwangmyeong-si Kyunggi-do

Mr IH Myong
Mr YP Myong

Mobile Mr IH Myong +82 10 41481272
Mr YP Myong +82 10 39018682
Tel +82 2 5251272
Fax +82 2 5251271
Email eugene@eugenemt.com

JAPAN

T.I. Commerce Corporation
1-7-2 Nihonbashi - Muromachi
Chuo-Ku Tokyo
103-0022

Mr Ryota Imano
Ms Shinobu Saito

Tel +81 3 3279 4575
Email t.i.commerce@mbf.nifty.ne.jp

C. Murata & Co. Ltd.
1-5-4, Nihonbashi Honcho , Chuo-Ku
Tokyo
103-0023

Mr Hiro Watanabe

Tel +81 (0)3 6665 6370
Fax +81 (0)3 3279 5532
Email watanabe@muratacho.co.jp
www www.muratacho.com

CHINA

Favini Release Paper Shanghai Office
Room 911, 9/F Block A, Wanda Plaza
No.18 Guobin Road
Yangpu District
200433 Shanghai-China

Mr Ji Yuanlin

Mobile +86 13816503745
Email jiyuanlin258@vip.163.com
www www.favini.com

 

THAILAND

Novochem Co. Ltd
365 Soi Chan 42, Chan Road
Watphrayakrai, Bangkorlaem
Bangkok 10120

Mr Chalee Kittipornpimol

Tel +662 211 3989
Fax +662 675 1050
Email novochem@loxinfo.co.th

TAIWAN/VIETNAM

Godfrey Ent Corp/Suh Ent Corp
13F., No.15, Yumin 6th Rd., Beitou Dist.
Taipei City 112, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Mr Ben Suh

Mobile +886 921127102
Tel +886 (02) 2822-2880
Fax +886 (02) 2822-2886
Email bens@godfrey.com.tw
www www.godfrey.com.tw

INDONESIA

PT Lautan Luas Tbk
Graha Indramas, JL. AIP II KS Tubun Raya No 77
11410 Jakarta

Mr Joseph Kuncoro

Mobile +62 8172371899
Tel +62 21 8066 0777
Email joseph.kuncoro@lautan-luas.com
www www.lautan-luas.com