Contact us


For all enquiries contact:

Favini Srl
Via IV Novembre 276
28887 Crusinallo (VB)
Italy

Tel +39 0323 882300
Fax +39 0323 882399
Email release@favini.com

 

Registered office
Via Alcide de Gasperi 26
36028 Rossano Veneto (VI)
Italy

Tel +39 0424 547711
Fax +39 0424 540684

Regional offices:

Favini Srl - Crusinallo Branch
Via IV Novembre 276
28887 Crusinallo (VB)
Italy

Filippo Casazza
Casting Release Director
Tel +39 0323 882384
Fax +39 0323 882399
Email filippo.casazza@favini.com

Jaime Gamoneda Larripa
Area Manager Casting Release
Tel +39 0323 882353
Mob +39 345 6412749
Email jaime.gamoneda@favini.com

Matteo Verda
Area Manager Casting Release
Tel +39 0323 882377
Mob +39 346 8621163
Email matteo.verda@favini.com

 

Favini Srl - UK Branch
7 Faraday Office Park
Faraday Road
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG24 8QQ
UK

Mr Ken Jubin
Sales & Marketing Director
Tel +44 1256 406090
Mob +44 7901 511506
Email ken.jubin@favini.com

Samantha Nugent - Marketing Manager
Tel +44 1256 406099
Mob +44 7880 191406
Email samantha.nugent@favini.com

 

Favini Srl - Scotland Branch

Martin Angus
Technical Service Manager
Office 14A,
30 West High Street
Inverurie
Aberdeenshire AB51 3QR
UK
Tel + 44 1467 670164
Mob +44 7880 191407
Email martin.angus@favini.com

 

Favini do BRASIL Ltda
Rua Bandeira Paulista 726, conj 31-32
04532-002 Itaim Bibi, Sao Paulo
Brazil

Mrs Paola Cafasso Tel +55 1126 133129
Mob +55 1198 3875183
Email paola.cafasso@favini.com

 

Favini Srl - Germany Branch
Am Feldrand 5a
21465
Germany

Mr Thomas Keller
Area Manager Casting Release
Tel +49 4039 872752
Fax +49 4039 872754
Mob +49 1722 045384
Email thomas.keller@favini.com

 

Favini Casting Release Shanghai Office
Rm.1014 Chun Shenjiang Mansion
No.400 Zhejiang Middle Road
200001 Shanghai
China

Mr Ji
Tel +86 2163 225433
Mob +86 1381 6503745
Email jiyuanlin258@vip.163.com